ChicagoismynewBlog

Newest milestone! ChicagoismynewBlog surpasses 50,000 hits!

Posted by ChicagoismynewBlog! on February 5, 2010


I have some plans moving forward with ChicagoismynewBlog!  First, plans call to get rid of the pesky “.wordpress” and just go for ChicagoismynewBlog.com.  I’m also starting to incorporate my very own real estate ventures in with the website such as advertising different open houses and properties that I’m directly working on.  You never know when someone comes across something they like…but now it just needs to happen!

I’m also hoping to move ChicagoismynewBlog! over to a different website and make it more of an official real estate website for myself.  We’ll see when that happens though, because it costs a lot of money depending on where I go.

Leave a Reply

 
