ChicagoismynewBlog

Know a friend who is looking to rent an apartment in Chicago?

Posted by ChicagoismynewBlog! on January 11, 2010


Hey there!  So one of the reasons I created ChicagoismynewBlog! is to help promote my real estate business and to keep marketing myself as a REALTOR® with @properties.  I want to reach out to all of you who may have a friend or family member who is in the process of trying to find an apartment in Chicago and offer my services because they’re basically free for anyone looking to find an apartment.

I would be honored to have my contact information passed along.  Lets start…….now.  Don’t hesitate to send an email to my @properties email:  jeffstewart@atproperties.com

Leave a Reply

 
