ChicagoismynewBlog

Archive for September 25th, 2009

Update! My move to the @properties team.

Posted by ChicagoismynewBlog! on September 25, 2009

If you’ve taken a look at the “About” page here at ChicagoismynewBlog! you probably read that I work at Belgravia Group’s townhome community, Union Row Townhomes.  As an update, and of course as some nice self promotion, I have decided to join the @properties sales team at their Lincoln Park office, located at 1586 N. Clybourn Avenue.

I would like to start by saying that I have thoroughly enjoyed working on the Belgravia Group team for the past year and I know they’re looking forward to me selling some Belgravia homes to my future clients.  On this new venture in my life of real estate, I am so excited to join the @properties team and I can’t wait to sell my first home…then my first million in sales!  If you or any of your friends/colleagues/family/you get the point, are looking to purchase a home or sell a current home, please don’t hesitate to contact me!

My @properties email:  jeffstewart@atproperties.com

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment »