ChicagoismynewBlog

New Milestone! 2,000 HITS!

Posted by ChicagoismynewBlog! on May 11, 2009


As you may already know, I like to celebrate the different milestones ChicagoismynewBlog reaches and around late evening, ChicagoismynewBlog tipped over 2,000 hits. Lets keep this going. Traffic has been down a bit over the past week so I would love it if you passed the word about ChicagoismynewBlog! Thanks again to everyone who helped make it possible!

Celebration!

2 Responses to “New Milestone! 2,000 HITS!”

  1. I just found you yesterday – congratulations on your milestone!

  2. Hey, it looks like you’d be interested in getting some more traffic. I put up a post on that topic on my blog, just the most basic stuff. I think you have a good blog that a lot of people would enjoy, so I’m happy to send you some.

    How to Hyperlink

    If you follow those instructions when posting comments on other blogs (like mine!), you’ll drive traffic to your site. It works especially well when you post comments on sites that have material that relates to yours. That way, you generate cross-traffic of readers who like both sites.

    This is, of course, what I’m doing also – I like your site, but I want to create cross-posts on both sides because I think my readers will be interested in your blog, and vice-versa. Mutual benefit, and literally networking. Again, I like your good-quality posts and look forward to seeing more. Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

 
