ChicagoismynewBlog

Different place, different neighborhood…Lakeview to Fulton River District.

Posted by ChicagoismynewBlog! on April 26, 2009


I may miss a day or two of updating ChicagoismynewBlog due to my moving  from Lakeview/Lincoln Park to my new homestead in the Fulton River District. I’m going to be pretty busy packing, moving, unpacking, etc. but don’t worry, I shall return with new posts. I already have at least 4 ideas of new posts in my head…and normally that means it’s pretty full.

Remember to keep spreading the word about ChicagoismynewBlog. Update your facebook, myspace, when submitting a comment, I would love it if you included ChicagoismynewBlog’s URL at the bottom!  Thanks to everyone.

Leave a Reply

 
